Biorefining in a Circular Economy

Task 42 Members

Country National Task Leader(s) Organisation Phone Email
Australia Geoff Bell Microbiogen Pty Ltd +61 294 183 182 Geoff.bell [at] microbiogen.com
Austria Michael Mandl (assistent coordinator) tbw Research GesmbH +43 699 144 452 11 m.mandl [at] tbwresearch.org
Austria Johannes Lindorfer Energie Institut an der Johannes Kepler Universität Linz +43 732 2468 5653 lindorfer [at] energieinstitut-linz.at
Austria Franziska Hesser WoodKplus +43 1 47654 735 18
+43 676 897 445 31
f.hesser [at] kplus-wood.at
Brazil Guy Capdeville Embrapa Agroenergia +55 61 34484246 guy.capdeville [at] embrapa.br
Denmark Henning Jørgensen University of Copenhagen +45 353 319 89 hej [at] plen.ku.dk
Denmark Solange I. Mussatto DTU Biosustain +45 935 118 91 smussatto [at] biosustain.dtu.dk
EC To be determined +49 531 596 4163
Germany Heinz Stichnothe Thünen-Institut für Agricultural Technology +49 531 596 4163 heinz.stichnothe [at] thuenen.de
Ireland J.J. Leahy University of Limerick +353 61 202649 j.j.leahy [at] ul.ie
Ireland Bart Bonsall Technology Centre for Biorefining and Bioenergy +353 862 413 081 bart [at] bartbonsall.com
Italy Isabella De Bari ENEA C.R. TRISAIA +39 083 597 4618 Isabella.debari [at] enea.it
Italy Vincenzo Motola ENEA C.R. ISPRA +39 033 278 8226 vincenzo.motola [at] enea.it
The Netherlands Bert Annevelink (coordinator) Wageningen Food & Biobased Research (WFBR) +31 317 488 700 Bert.annevelink [at] wur.nl
The Netherlands Ed de Jong (assistant coordinator) Avantium B.V. +31 634 347 096 Ed.dejong [at] avantium.com
The Netherlands Rene van Ree Wageningen Food & Biobased Research (WFBR) +31 317 480 710 rene.vanree [at] wur
The Netherlands Kees Kwant (operating agent) Netherlands Enterprise Agency, Ministry of Economic Affairs +31 886 022 458 Kees.kwant [at] rvo.nl
Sweden To be determined